GHD Präzisions-Formenbau
Ihre Ansprechpartner
CAD / CAM -Konstruktion
Produktion - Beispiele
Mitarbeiter - techn.Auslegung
Unsere Service-Leistungen
Der Weg zu uns
Partner / Referenzen
email an uns
Impressum
Datenschutz
.
.
.
.
.
Rudolf Popp
.
Kaufmännischer
Geschäftsführer
.
.
Tel.:
09105 998 939-10
.
eMail:
r.popp@ghd-formenbau.de
.
.
.
.
.
Bastian Schuster
.
Technischer
Geschäftsführer
.
.
Tel.:
09105 998 939-55
.
eMail:
b.schuster@ghd-formenbau.de
.
.
.
.
.
Stefan Seiss
.
Betriebsleiter
Prokurist
.
.
Tel.:
09105 998 939-50
.
eMail:
s.seiss@ghd-formenbau.de
.
.
.
.
.
Klaus Popp
.
Leitung
Konstruktion
.
.
Tel.:
09105 998 939-40
.
eMail:
k.popp@ghd-formenbau.de
.
.
.
.
.
Daniel Buckel
.
Leitung
Formenbau
.
.
Tel.:
09105 998 939-80
.
eMail:
d.buckel@ghd-formenbau.de
.
.
.
.
.
Harald Henkel
.
Leitung
Qualitätsmanagement
.
.
Tel.:
09105 998 939-20
.
eMail:
h.henkel@ghd-formenbau.de
Tel: 09105 998 939-0
Fax:
09105 998 939-99....... info@ghd-formenbau.de